WAEDC CW 2018: CQ Magazine subscription winners list

We are glad to publish 3 CQ Magazine e-subscription¬†lucky¬†winners’ names:

G3VGZ Brian Duffell

SM4DQE Lars Dahlgren

UY7C Max Shaposhnyk

They have already received a registration link from CQ. The next 3 winners will be announced after WAEDC SSB (Sep 8-9 2018).

Join us! Online scoreboards would give a second live to our hobby! Welcome on board!